Toggle Theme Editor
Slate Blueberry Blackcurrant Watermelon Strawberry Orange Banana Apple Emerald Chocolate Charcoal

R.java

Discussion in 'Rom & Root Android' started by Joe, 21/7/13.

1. Joe

Joe Thành viên VIP

Hi Javadroids with Android-flu...

The more I see you guys get into deep Android-influenza the more pity I feel...As a Quack doctor I usually cure people with my "Principle of Operation" pill. Because you guys (or most of you) are IDE-addicted and unable to live without IDE, especially when you guys are fully in an inescapable stranglehold of Android-influenza, I give you some inside view about the most dangerous virus called R.java. This virus R.java intrudes secretly into your brain and stays there undamaged forever. It header says
    PHP:
    /* AUTO-GENERATED FILE. DO NOT MODIFY.
    * This class was automatically generated by the
    * aapt tool from the resource data it found. It
    * should not be modified by hand.
    */
    And when you dare to "touch" this R.java virus your project might be immediately in the toilet. However, when you gather your wit and courage and peruse carefully the R.java virus you see some strange DNA genes like that
    PHP:
    public final class {
      public static final class 
    attr {
      }
    drawable {
          public static final 
    int ic_launcher=0x7f020000;
      }
    id {
          public static final 
    int webview=0x7f050000;
      }
    layout {
          public static final 
    int main=0x7f030000;
      }
    string {
          public static final 
    int app_name=0x7f040001;
          public static final 
    int HelloWord=0x7f040000;
      }